Trails of Faith (Spanish)


Trails of Faith is the second volume of the series Biblical Time Travelers, in this series, the child will undertake a journey of 13 lessons where he will learn stories of characters such as Jacob, Joseph, and Moses reaching the Exodus.

Biblical Time Travelers is a series of lessons in which you will be able to embark together with your students for three years on a great chronological journey through the entire history of Scripture. Along the way:

  • You will discover how all the stories in the Bible fit together and focus on Jesus.
  • You will learn how the gospel transforms the way people think, feel, and live from day to day.
  • They will find essential primary doctrines that every student should know.

Each teacher’s book contains 13 lessons, a set of full-color visuals, maps, and a chronological overview. In addition, the student material and other visual aids are completely free and can be downloaded at

  • 99 pages plus 30 pages of visuals

Product details

Item number SJ-862
Format Paperback
Number of pages 129
Dimensions 9" x 12"
ISBN 978-1-953663-01-6